Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (11)

The Sermon Of Your Life
Acts 21:37-22:23 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Disciples
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Prayer
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Accountability
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Trust
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Treasures
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Motivations
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Honesty
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Sex and Marriage
Matthew 5:27-37 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Reconciliation
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser