Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (22)

The Church At Work
Acts 18:1-3 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Living
Acts 13:1-14:28 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ongoing Power of Easter
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scattered
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Life Collegiate
Ephesians 4:11-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Mike McQuitty on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Assistance Center of Towson Churches
Isaiah 58:1-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Cathy Burgess on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing the Pain of Change
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Miraculous Unity
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary People of Extraordinary Courage
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser