Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (20)

A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ongoing Power of Easter
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scattered
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Life Collegiate
Ephesians 4:11-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Mike McQuitty on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Assistance Center of Towson Churches
Isaiah 58:1-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Cathy Burgess on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing the Pain of Change
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Miraculous Unity
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary People of Extraordinary Courage
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Awe Meets With Suffering
Acts 3:1-11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Story Continues
Acts 1:1-15a (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser