Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (40)

Embracing the Pain of Change
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Miraculous Unity
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary People of Extraordinary Courage
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Awe Meets With Suffering
Acts 3:1-11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A People Of Awe
Acts 2:41-47 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Angels' Song
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:26-55 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Journey Through the Wall
Genesis 22:1-14 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Broken-Hearted
1 John 11:17-35 (Part of the In Need of Jesus series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Faithful
John 17:1-26 (Part of the In Need of Jesus series).
Preached by Jeff Elkins on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser