Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (10)

Finding God In Unexpected Places
Jonah 1:17-2:10 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Redeeming Love
Ruth 4:11-22 (Part of the Ruth: A Story of Love series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
In This For Good
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the A Forgotten Hero series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Pierced Soul
Luke 2:21-52 (Part of the A Forgotten Hero series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Disciples
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Accountability
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Concerning Honesty
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Grand Invitation
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the A Kingdom Journey: The Pursuit of a Disciple series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seek to Forgive
Genesis 41:1-45:28 (Part of the Joseph: Staying Faithful When Life is Hard series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Judah and Tamar Come to Baltimore
Genesis 38:1-30 (Part of the Joseph: Staying Faithful When Life is Hard series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser