Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (11)

Ministry Interview with Eden
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Eden Freishtat on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On The Outside Looking In
Acts 23:1-26:32 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People of "The Way"
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Building Disciples
Nehemiah 1:1-11 (Part of the Nehemiah: The Need to Rebuild series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale With Two Endings
Nehemiah 12:27-43 (Part of the Nehemiah: The Need to Rebuild series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Worship
Nehemiah 7:1-10:39 (Part of the Nehemiah: The Need to Rebuild series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spiritual Discipline of No
Nehemiah 6:1-19 (Part of the Nehemiah: The Need to Rebuild series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Gospel Community
Nehemiah 5:1-19 (Part of the Nehemiah: The Need to Rebuild series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Committed Love
Ruth 3:1-9 (Part of the Ruth: A Story of Love series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Returning to Love
Ruth 1:6-22 (Part of the Ruth: A Story of Love series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser