Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (25)

The Church At Work
Acts 18:1-3 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zealous Advocates
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus Enough?
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Living
Acts 13:1-14:28 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tell Your Story
Psalm 40:1-3 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Chris Pugh on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Recognized as Different
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ongoing Power of Easter
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seeker
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the In Need of Jesus series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lonely
John 4:5-30 (Part of the In Need of Jesus series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser