Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (55)

Intentional Living
Acts 13:1-14:28 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where All Are Welcome
Acts 10:28-11:18 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Continuing Conversion
Acts 10:1-29 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People of "The Way"
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful Disciples
Acts 6:1-7:60 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing the Pain of Change
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Miraculous Unity
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary People of Extraordinary Courage
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Awe Meets With Suffering
Acts 3:1-11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser