Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (152)

A Thankful People
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Mike McQuitty on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Finding God In Unexpected Places
Jonah 1:17-2:10 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On The Run
Jonah 1:1-16 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry Interview with Eden
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Eden Freishtat on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Called By God
Jonah 1:1-3 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Impact One Initiative
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Whitney Morreau on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Four Blessed Lepers
2 Kings 3:3-9 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Doug DuBois on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of the World
Ephesians 1:15-2:10 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Measuring Stick
Acts 28:11-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser