Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (115)

The Hope of the World
Ephesians 1:15-2:10 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Measuring Stick
Acts 28:11-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On The Outside Looking In
Acts 23:1-26:32 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sermon Of Your Life
Acts 21:37-22:23 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Looking Good
Acts 21:15-36 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You're Up Next
Acts 20:16-38 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fullness of Faith
Acts 18:24-19:7 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church At Work
Acts 18:1-3 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zealous Advocates
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser