Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (135)

Where All Are Welcome
Acts 10:28-11:18 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Continuing Conversion
Acts 10:1-29 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People of "The Way"
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ongoing Power of Easter
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scattered
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Life Collegiate
Ephesians 4:11-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Mike McQuitty on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
InterVarsity Ministries at Goucher
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Eden Freishtat on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Impact One Initiative
(Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Whitney Morreau on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Assistance Center of Towson Churches
Isaiah 58:1-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Cathy Burgess on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser