Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (131)

Is Jesus Enough?
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What to do When You Want to Make Demands
2 Corinthians 3:1-4:18 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jeff Elkins on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Living
Acts 13:1-14:28 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Praying People
Acts 12:1-17 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tell Your Story
Psalm 40:1-3 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Chris Pugh on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Recognized as Different
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where All Are Welcome
Acts 10:28-11:18 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Continuing Conversion
Acts 10:1-29 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People of "The Way"
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser