Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (118)

Finding God In Unexpected Places
Jonah 1:17-2:10 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On The Run
Jonah 1:1-16 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Called By God
Jonah 1:1-3 (Part of the Jonah: Struggling with the Call series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of the World
Ephesians 1:15-2:10 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Measuring Stick
Acts 28:11-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On The Outside Looking In
Acts 23:1-26:32 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Sermon Of Your Life
Acts 21:37-22:23 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Looking Good
Acts 21:15-36 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You're Up Next
Acts 20:16-38 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser