Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (91)

Miraculous Unity
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary People of Extraordinary Courage
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Awe Meets With Suffering
Acts 3:1-11 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A People Of Awe
Acts 2:41-47 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Story Continues
Acts 1:1-15a (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Angels' Song
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Song
Luke 1:57-79 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:26-55 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Church Intentional About Your Faith
Ephesians 1:18-2:10 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Go to the Next Step to Develop a "Rule of Life"
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser