Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (18)

The Angels' Song
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Song
Luke 1:57-79 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mary's Song
Luke 1:26-55 (Part of the The Songs of Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grow Into an Emotionally Mature Adult
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
My Journey with Emotionally Healthy Spirituality
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Emotionally Healthy Spirituality series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Seeker
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the In Need of Jesus series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Ones Without
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the In Need of Jesus series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting Outward
Luke 6:12-19 (Part of the Reboot series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting Inward
Luke 6:12-19 (Part of the Reboot series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting Upward
Luke 6:12-19 (Part of the Reboot series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser