Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (139)

Tell Your Story
Psalm 40:1-3 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Chris Pugh on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Recognized as Different
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where All Are Welcome
Acts 10:28-11:18 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Continuing Conversion
Acts 10:1-29 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People of "The Way"
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Collision Course
Acts 9:1-22 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ongoing Power of Easter
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scattered
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Life Collegiate
Ephesians 4:11-12 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Mike McQuitty on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
InterVarsity Ministries at Goucher
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Celebrating Missions Partners series).
Preached by Eden Freishtat on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser