Valley Baptist Church Podcast

Sermons (147)

The Church At Work
Acts 18:1-3 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Zealous Advocates
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome...Rescue...Worship
Acts 16:13-40 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Breathing Faith
Acts 16:1-15 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus Enough?
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What to do When You Want to Make Demands
2 Corinthians 3:1-4:18 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jeff Elkins on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Living
Acts 13:1-14:28 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Praying People
Acts 12:1-17 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tell Your Story
Psalm 40:1-3 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Chris Pugh on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Recognized as Different
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the Called to be Church series).
Preached by Chad Morreau on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser